ReingOfCrusader
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion

4 posters

Go down

Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion Empty Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion

Post  steve391242 Thu Feb 05, 2009 9:24 pm

I'm new to this p.server,now downloading the patches,and I'm wondering which class should I choose in here.I'm thinking of making a SS,cause I really like the sealing part,but firstly I want to ask which class is needed at server.I don't really have a problem,all classes are ok,but I want to make sth useful.So,any1 can give his/her opinion,I would really be pleased.

steve391242
Choop
Choop

Number of posts : 6
Unseal Credits :
Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion Right_bar_bleue

Fame :
Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2009-02-05

Back to top Go down

Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion Empty Re: Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion

Post  PuRe Fri Feb 06, 2009 1:21 am

steve391242 wrote:I'm new to this p.server,now downloading the patches,and I'm wondering which class should I choose in here.I'm thinking of making a SS,cause I really like the sealing part,but firstly I want to ask which class is needed at server.I don't really have a problem,all classes are ok,but I want to make sth useful.So,any1 can give his/her opinion,I would really be pleased.

Well.. i like SS they have good damage and other things there Wink if you make a Con ss that will pwn
PuRe
PuRe
WebMaster-Owner-Hoster
WebMaster-Owner-Hoster

Number of posts : 162
Unseal Credits :
Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion Left_bar_bleue999 / 100999 / 100Not a SS question,but tell me your opinion Right_bar_bleue

Fame :